llkavideo.blogg.se

Diablo 2 necromancer summoner build for nightmare
Diablo 2 necromancer summoner build for nightmare











diablo 2 necromancer summoner build for nightmare diablo 2 necromancer summoner build for nightmare diablo 2 necromancer summoner build for nightmare

I think I'll go CE radius for this one as I find skel mages underwhelming and in future HC games it seems the most sensible to use bone armor, so in NM I'll be popping corpses it seems. Invest in bone armor, wall and prison (1 hard point in armor, then boost synergies) Invest up to 10 hard points in CE for larger radius and making it a general kill skill I knew most of the rest alrady and by now I've looked up how to spend my points after max skels and skel mastery - turns out you have a lot of options! Since it's universally advised only to spend 1 point in skel mages, revive and summon resist and golems are just terribly costly with 5 skill synergies, you apparently can: I did the CE thing and it's good to have again.













Diablo 2 necromancer summoner build for nightmare